Ducks Unlimited Canada
National Boreal Program
17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5S 0A2

show menu

Scientists. Conservation planners. Geospatial experts. Policy specialists. We come from different backgrounds but we have one thing in common. Conservation is our calling.

On any day of the week you might find members of our team sloshing through knee-deep marsh water, conducting waterfowl surveys by helicopter, using satellite technology to map wetlands or meeting with Indigenous partners and community groups to discuss land-use planning.

No matter what they do or where they work, our team has a passion for wetland and waterfowl conservation. And it shows.

?>
Franki Alo

Franki Alo

Conservation Programs Specialist, Best Management Practices Program

Franki Alo

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
f_alo@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1264

Catherine Brown

Wetland Stewardship Specialist

Catherine Brown

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
c_brown@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1250

Greg Bruce

Greg Bruce P.Ag.

Head Industry and Government Relations

Greg Bruce P.Ag.

PO Box 1160
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
g_bruce@ducks.ca
(204) 467-3301

Marcel Darveau

National Boreal Sustainable Land Use Research Scientist

Marcel Darveau

2405 rue de la Terrasse, bureau ABP-2122-B
Quebec, QC G1V 0A6
m_darveau@ducks.ca
(418) 656-2131, Ext 7418

Becky Edwards

Becky Edwards

Remote Sensing Analyst

Becky Edwards

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
r_edwards@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1255

Bev Gingras

Beverly Gingras

Head Boreal Conservation Programs

Beverly Gingras

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
b_gingras@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1245

James Guindon

James Guindon

GIS Specialist

James Guindon

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
j_guindon@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1244

Courtney Hamilton

GIS Specialist BC/Boreal

Courtney Hamilton

Unit 511, 13370-78 Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 0H6
c_hamilton@ducks.ca
(604) 592-5002

Juyi Han

Best Management Practices Program - Intern

Juyi Han

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
j_han@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1261

Vanessa Harriman

Vanessa Harriman

Conservation Scientist

Vanessa Harriman

PO Box 1160
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
v_harriman@ducks.ca
(204) 467-3406

Trent Hreno

J. Trent Hreno

Provincial Policy Specialist

J. Trent Hreno

PO Box 1160
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
t_hreno@ducks.ca
(204) 291-6688

Colleen Keller

Colleen Keller

Head of Finance

Colleen Keller

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
c_keller@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1242

James Kenyon

Jamie Kenyon

Conservation Programs Specialist, Yukon

Jamie Kenyon

169 Titanium Way
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 6L3
j_kenyon@ducks.ca
(867) 668-3824

Mark Kornder

Conservation Programs Specialist

Mark Kornder

300, 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B6
m_kornder@ducks.ca
(306) 665-7154

Darrell Kovacz

GIS Specialist

Darrell Kovacz

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
d_kovacz@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1243

Barrett Lenoir

Barrett (Sonny) Lenoir

Conservation Programs Specialist, NWT

Barrett (Sonny) Lenoir

4921 49th Street
Yellowknife, NWT X1A 2P1
b_lenoir@ducks.ca
(867) 873-6744

Lindsay McBlane

GIS Specialist - Lead

Lindsay McBlane

Unit 511, 13370-78 Ave
Surrey, BC V3W 0H6
l_mcblane@ducks.ca
(604) 592-5002

Kylie McLeod

Kylie McLeod

Best Management Practices Program - Lead

Kylie McLeod

954 Laval Cres.
Kamloops, BC V2C 5P5
k_mcleod@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1273

Michael Merchant

Remote Sensing Specialist - Lead

Michael Merchant

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
m_merchant@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1270

Leanne Mingo

Leanne Mingo

Conservation Programs Specialist, Best Management Practices Program

Leanne Mingo

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
l_mingo@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1252

Alain Richard

Alain Richard

Head Conservation Partnerships

Alain Richard

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
a_richard@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1254

Scott Stephens

Scott Stephens

Director, Regional Operations

Scott Stephens

PO Box 1160
Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0
s_stephens@ducks.ca
(204) 467-3204

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

National Manager, Boreal Programs

Kevin Smith

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
k_smith@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1262

Debbie Taylor

Debbie Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Taylor

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
d_taylor@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1256

Becca Warren

Becca Warren

Remote Sensing Analyst

Becca Warren

17504 111th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0A2
r_warren@ducks.ca
(780) 930-1272

?>